HAPU
HAPU Metall GmbH | Oberhauserstrasse 15
4470 Enns | Tel.: +43 (0)7223/84926 | office@hapu-metall.at
Oberhauserstraße 15, 4470 Enns | 07223/84926 | office@hapu-metall.at

HAPU Metall GmbH
Oberhauserstr. 15
4470 Enns

Tel.: +43 (0) 7223/84926-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7223/84926-14
Mail:  office@hapu-metall.at
Web:  www.hapu-metall.at

Firmensitz Enns
Firmenbuch-Nr. 291576p
Firmenbuchgericht:
Landes- und Kreisgericht Steyr
UID-Nr.: ATU63339177

AGB

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz
Geschäftsführung
Bernhard Kirchweger
Tel.: 07223/84926-0
Fax: 07223/84926-14
kirchweger@hapu-metall.at
Geschäftsführung
Bernd Kirchweger
Tel.: 07223/84926-0
Fax: 07223/84926-14
b.kirchweger@hapu-metall.at
Betriebsleitung
Prok. Rudolf Haider
Tel.: 07223/84926-29
Fax: 07223/84926-429
Mobil: 0664/5167305
haider@hapu-metall.at
Vertriebsleitung
Manfred Raml
Tel.: 07223/84926-15
Fax: 07223/84926-415
Mobil: 0664/1924130
raml@hapu-metall.at
Vertrieb
Martin Sachsenhofer
Tel.: 07223/84926-31
Fax: 07223/84926-431
sachsenhofer@hapu-metall.at
Vertrieb
Markus Linninger
Tel.: 07223/84926-23
Fax: 07223/84926-423
linninger@hapu-metall.at
Sekretariat
Birgit Kastner
Tel.: 07223/84926-16
Fax: 07223/84926-416
kastner@hapu-metall.at
Sekretariat
Claudia Winklmayr
Tel.: 07223/84926-35
Fax: 07223/84926-435
winklmayr@hapu-metall.at
Auftragsbearbeitung
Jaqueline Oberleitner
Tel.: 07223/84926-25
Fax: 07223/84926-425
oberleitner@hapu-metall.at
Auftragsbearbeitung
Stephanie Steinbauer
Tel.: 07223/84926-12
Fax: 07223/84926-412
steinbauer@hapu-metall.at
Fertigungsleitung
Gerald Wögerbauer
Tel.: 07223/84926-21
Fax: 07223/84926-421
woegerbauer@hapu-metall.at
Bereichsleiter Laser/Abkanten
Gottfried Waidhofer
Tel.: 07223/84926-13
Fax: 07223/84926-413
waidhofer@hapu-metall.at
Qualität/Umweltsicherung
Karl-Heinz Wachlhofer
Tel.: 07223/84926-34
Fax: 07223/84926-434
Mobil: 0664/88430799
wachlhofer@hapu-metall.at
Einkauf
Christian Gschwandtner
Tel.: 07223/84926-37
Fax: 07223/84926-437
gschwandtner@hapu-metall.at
HAPU Metall GmbH
Oberhauserstr. 15
4470 Enns

Tel.: +43 (0) 7223/84926-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7223/84926-14
Mail:  office@hapu-metall.at
Web:  www.hapu-metall.at

Firmensitz Enns
Firmenbuch-Nr. 291576p
Firmenbuchgericht:
Landes- und Kreisgericht Steyr
UID-Nr.: ATU63339177

AGB

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz